Intercessory Prayer by Dutch Sheets

Intercessory Prayer: How God Can Use Your Prayers to Move Heaven and EarthIntercessory Prayer: How God Can Use Your Prayers to Move Heaven and Earth by Dutch Sheets
My rating: 2 of 5 stars

Not for the spiritually unresolved or those lacking in faith. Must be firm in your beliefs to read and take this book for what it is. I LOVE the translating parts of it where Hebrew and Greek words are given, however I don’t agree with everything that Sheets says. Even though he gives scriptural backing for his opinions some of what he deducts seems to be taken out of context in the passages. I would’ve put it down if a trusted mentor had not recommended it to me, and even then it took me 2 years to finish because I kept putting it down.

View all my reviews

Leave a comment