Brooklyn Girls Review – ARC

Brooklyn GirlsBrooklyn Girls by Gemma Burgess
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

ARC from Goodreads.

I really liked this book. Pia just can’t get her life together and as a privileged young adult, her parents are on her case. I love living with roommates in my own life, and I’ve always wanted to live in New York. I could really relate to this book and the characters in it. It was kind of predictable, but it was an easy read. The only reason I didn’t give it 5 stars was because of the harsh language. I feel like a lot of it was unnecessary.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

