Mary Kay Ash – Miracles Happen

Miracles Happen: The Life and Timeless Principles of the Founder of Mary Kay Inc.Miracles Happen: The Life and Timeless Principles of the Founder of Mary Kay Inc. by Mary Kay Ash

I received this book from Mary Kay Inc in my starter kit and since I’m the type of person who wants to know everything, I started reading. Mary Kay Ash has a way of motivating you while telling of a harder time in American history. Her stories are wonderful, and very personal. This inspired me in a cheesy “I can do it all” kind of way. Mary Kay was born at a different time and struggled because she was woman. Because of this, she was inspired to create a new business to help other women. The model of business based on the golden rule was unique and most were skeptical. Her motto was God first, Family second, Career third. By putting everything in perspective, she was able to become very successful.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

